## Participant List CARD 13th Steering Committee Meeting Nairobi, Kenya 7th and 8th December, 2017

Organization	Title	First Name	Last name	Position
AfricaRice	Dr.	Harold	Roy-Macauley	Director General
	Dr.	Etienne	Duveiller	DDG / DR4D
	Dr.	Koichi	Futakuchi	Leader, Sustainable Productivity Enhancement Program
AfDB	Mr.	Benedict	Kanu	PARTNERSHIPS COORDINATOR
AGRA	Mr.	Adam	Gerstenmier	Chief of Staff & Strategy
	Mr.	Boaz	Keizire	Head of Policy and Advocacy
	Dr.	Jane	Ininda	Associate Program Director
FAO	Mr.	Peter	Anaadumba	South-South Corporation Program Officer
FARA	Dr.	Oluwole Abiodun	Fatunbi	Lead Specialist: Innovation Systems and Partnerships
IFAD	Mr.	Moses	Abukari	Regional Programme Manager
IRRI	Dr.	Abdelbagi	Ismail	Principal Scientist and IRRI Representative in East and South Africa
JIRCAS	Mr.	Osamu	Koyama	Vice President
	Dr.	Miyuki	liyama	Research Coordinator
NEPAD	Dr.	Augustin	Wambo	HEAD OF CAADP
WB	Dr.	Ladisy	Chengula	Lead Agriculture Economist
WFP	Mr.	Bing	Zhao	Director and Global Coordinator of P4P
GIZ	Dr.	Stefan	Kachelriess- Matthess	Program Director

Organization	Title	First Name	Last name	Position
JICA	Mr.	Kenichi	Shishido	Director General for Rural Development
	Mr.	Shin	Maruo	Director for Rural Development
	Mr.	Tomohiro	Azegami	Senior Deputy Director for Rural Development
	Mr.	Hiroshi	Hiraoka	Senior Advisor for Rural Development
	Mr.	Shinjiro	Amameishi	Senior Representative
	Ms.	Ai	Wakamiya	Assistant Representative
PwC	Ms.	Yuki	Nishio	Director
	Mr.	Ajay	Kakra	Director
	Ms.	Natsuko	Kikawa	Associate
	Ms.	Kanako	Sakae	Senior Associate
	Ms.	Chie	Matsumoto	Fellow Consultant
CARD	Dr.	Kathiresan	Arumugam	Regional Consultant
	Mr.	Harifidy	Ramilison	Regional Consultant
	Mr.	Ibrahima	Sall	Regional Consultant
	Mr.	Michael	Nasamu	Regional Consultant
	Mr.	Takanori	Satoyama	General Coordinator
	Mr.	Yuichi	Kumagai	Technical Coordinator
	Ms.	Noriko	Chege	Operation Coordinator